CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus






August 2020

Health Forms

Health forms still required during remote learning!

Parents, please send in your student's health forms to your home school if you have not already done so.


The state of Illinois requires:

  • Kindergarten: physical dated within one year from Aug. 20, 2020, immunizations, dental exam and eye exam
  • Second Grade: dental exam
  • Sixth Grade: physical dated within one year, dental exam

Please send photo or electronic forms to your school's health office:
•     Avon Center School: avhealth@d46.org
•     Meadowview School: mvhealth@d46.org
•     Prairieview School: pvhealth@d46.org
•     Woodview School: wvhealth@d46.org
•     Frederick School: fshealth@d46.org
•     Grayslake Middle School: mshealth@d46.org
•     Park Campus pchealth@d46.org




Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2019-2020 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Dr. Lynn Glickman, Superintendent
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
John Herrin, Chief School Business Official
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-5340
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster